Old FCSL Logo

Fairfield County Swimming League



Home | Key Dates | Swim/Dive Schedules | Water Polo Schedules | Club Phone #'s & Directions | FAQs |
FCSL 2012 Logo

About the FCSL
   FCSL Board
   Our History

Club Info

Swimming
Diving

   Div1   Div2   Div3
    Div4   Div5

Water Polo
   Div1   Div2   Div3

Synchro'

Downloads

Past Results

Club Job Listings

Contact Us

Clubs Only

   Club Management
   Logout

Board Only
   Board Management
   Logout

 


2017 FCSL BOARD OF GOVERNORS

OFFICERS
Co-Presidents
Kathy Sweeney
The Lake Club
Home: 203-972-034
Fax:
Cell: 203-253-1024
jkdpcs@gmail.com
Dave Fine
Newfield Swim & Tennis Club
Home:
Fax:
Cell: 203-536-9134
davidandrew.fine@gmail.com
VP Swimming
Deb Ehret
Roxbury Swim & Tennis Club
Home: 203-968-8054
Fax:
Cell: 203-249-0195
DebEhret@me.com
VP Diving
Carolyn Fine Neyer
Newfield
Home:
Fax:
Cell: 203-249-7383
Neyer@optonline.net
Advisor: Sue Ceresa
VP Water Polo
Jim Lewis
The Lake Club
Home: 203-762-9243
Fax:
Cell: 203-912-9430
Work: 203-328-6443
jslewis@genre.com
Treasurer
Tad Haley
Waveny
Home:
Fax:
Cell: 203-570-2383
Tadhaley@gmail.com
Secretary
Kyoko Sorensen
Rocky Point Club
Home: 203-637-4961
Fax:
Cell: 203-554-6911
Kyoko.Sorensen@gmail.com
Allegra Erickson
Roton Point
Home: 203-662-9544
Fax:
Cell: 917-603-8785
allegraerickson@optonline.net
DIVISIONAL GOVERNORS
Division 1 Co- Chairs
Cally Adl
Shore and Country Club
Home: 203-594-7520
Fax:
Cell: 203-722-8253
callyadl@gmail.com
Wendy Ward Miller
Middlesex
Home: 203-327-5041
Fax:
Cell: 203-829-5676
wendybward@gmail.com
Division 2 Co-Chairs
Kelly Voight Ennis
Innis Arden
Home: 203-698-7880
Fax:
Cell: 203-314-9693
kvoight.ennis@gmail.com
Elizabeth Schinto
Riverside Yacht Club
Home: 203-698-3205
Fax: 203-978-0100
Cell: 203-253-6896
jschinto@optonline.net
Division 3 Co-Chairs
Not filled
Catherine Holden
Stanwich
Home: 203-661-1282
Fax:
Cell: 917-304-0028
cjhh@me.com
Division 4 Chair
Colleen Phelan
The Patterson Club
Home: 203-256-0663
Fax:
Cell: 203-258-18857
Phelancol@gmail.com
Division 5 Chair
Gabrielle Miller
Black Rock Yacht Club
Home:
Fax:
Cell: 203 319 7459
gabriellemiller2007@yahoo.com
EX-OFFICIO GOVERNORS
Swim Coaches Co-Rep's
Marj Trifone
Middlesex Club
Home: 203-656-2986
Fax:
Cell: 203-258-5115
mtrifone@darienps.org
Mike Simerman
The Lake Club
Home:
Fax:
Cell: 203-984-8465
msimerman@gmail.com
Diving Coaches Rep
Joe Somma
New Canaan FC & Newfield S & T C
Home: 203-594-1572
Fax:
Cell: 203-829-3097
whirlwinddiving@aol.com
Water Polo Coaches Co-Rep's
Paul Ramaley
Burning Tree Country Club
Home:
Fax:
Cell: 203-561-2360
pauljramaley@gmail.com
Rules Committee Chair
Pat Griffis
Greenwich Country Club
Home: 203-861-1579
Fax:
Cell: 203-969-4644
pat.f.griffis@gmail.com
Advisor: Skip Lehmann
Officials Certification Chair
Rick Lewis
Roxbury Swim & Tennis Club
Home: 203-698-1281
Fax: 203-698-1281
Cell: 203-912-9385
lewisshark@aol.com
Advisor: Skip Lehmann
ADDITIONAL GOVERNORS
Membership Committee Chair
Not filled
Nominating Committee Chair
Not filled
Computer Operations Chair
Rick Lewis
Roxbury Swim & Tennnis Club
Home: 203-698-1281
Fax: 203-698-1281
Cell: 203-912-9385
lewisshark@aol.com
Computer Operations Co-Chair
Beth Ritz
Waveny Pool
Home: 203-594-7861
Fax:
Cell: 412-606-5366
bzritz21@gmail.com
Championship Awards
Ally Pastushan
New Canaan Field Club
Home: 203-594-7697
Fax:
Cell: 203-550-0051
apastushan@gmail.com
Championship Volunteers
Eileen Nolan
Shorehaven Golf Club
Home: 203-984-8866
Fax:
Cell: 203-984-8866
eanolan@optonline.net
Championship Apparel
Kyoko Sorensen
Rocky Point
Home: 203-637-4961
Fax:
Cell: 203-554-6911
Kyoko.Sorensen@gmail.com
Allegra Erickson
Roton Point
Home: 203-662-9544
Fax:
Cell: 917-603-8785
allegraerickson@optonline.net
Championship Program
Janet Gill-Gentry
FCSL Advisor
Home: 203-461-8372
Fax:
Cell: 203-249-9072
jgill1@optonline.net
Laurie Orem
Woodway Country Club
Home: 203-655-1982
Fax: 203-655-9440
Cell: 917-658-8355
laurie.orem@gmail.com
WebMaster
Pat Griffis
Greenwich Country Club
Home: 203-861-1579
Fax:
Cell: 203-969-4644
webmaster@fcsl.info
GOVERNORS-AT-LARGE
Advisor
Sue Ceresa
The Lake Club, & Country Club of Darien
Home: 203-966-7863
Fax: 203-966-4084
Cell: 203-856-0332
sgceresa@optonline.net
Skip Lehmann
FCSL Advisor
Home: 717-757-3665
Fax:
Cell: 717-577-0418
Work/Pager: 888-941-9735
SLSuccess@aol.com
Janet Gill-Gentry
FCSL Advisor
Home: 203-461-8372
Fax:
Cell: 203-249-9072
jgill1@optonline.net
OUTGOING PRESIDENT
Past President
Laurie Orem
Woodway Country Club
Home: 203-655-1982
Fax: 203-655-9440
Cell: 917-658-8355
laurie.orem@gmail.com

 

Home | Key Dates | Swim/Dive Schedules | Water Polo Schedules | Club Phone #'s & Directions | FAQs |